Make informed travel decisions

Roadworks and alerts

Keep up to date with traffic changes on the Brisbane toll road network.

 

Upcoming road works

NOVEMBER
Sunday 18 November to Wednesday 21 November 2018, between 10pm and 5am 
Clem7 northbound tunnel maintenance closure
7pm Friday 23 November to 5am Monday 26 November 2018
Logan Motorway Stapylton Road westbound off-ramp weekend closure
View details
Sunday 25 November to Wednesday 28 November 2018, between 10pm and 5am
Clem7 southbound tunnel maintenance closure
Monday 26 November and Tuesday 27 November 2018, between 7pm and 5am
Gateway Motorway short term closures, Kuraby
View details
Wednesday 28 November 2018, between 7pm and 5am
Logan Motorway eastbound on-ramp closure, Paradise Road
View details
Wednesday 28 November 2018, between 7pm and 5am
Logan Motorway eastbound off-ramp closure, Loganlea Road
View details

DECEMBER
Sunday 2 December 2018 to Monday 3 December 2018, between 10pm and 5am
AirportLinkM7 westbound tunnel maintenance closure
Tuesday 4 December to Wednesday 5 December 2018, between 10pm and 5am
AirportLinkM7 southbound tunnel maintenance closure
Sunday 9 December to Monday 10 December 2018, between 10pm and 5am
AirportLinkM7 eastbound tunnel maintenance closure
Tuesday 11 December to Wednesday 12 December 2018, between 10pm and 5am
AirportLinkM7 northbound tunnel maintenance closure
Sunday 16 December to Monday 17 December 2018, between 10pm and 5am
Legacy Way westbound tunnel maintenance closure
Tuesday 18 December to Wednesday 19 December 2018, between 10pm and 5am
Legacy Way eastbound tunnel maintenance closure

JANUARY
Sunday 13 January to Monday 14 January 2019, between 10pm and 5am
Legacy Way westbound tunnel maintenance closure
Tuesday 15 January to Wednesday 16 January 2019, between 10pm and 5am
Legacy Way eastbound tunnel maintenance closure

ONGOING UNTIL 2019
Construction is now underway for Transurban Queensland’s Logan Enhancement Project.
View details
Work has commenced on the Gateway Motorway Pavement project.
View details

In the case of adverse weather conditions or delays to the work, this work will be postponed to the next available shift.

For further traffic and travel information in the Brisbane area visit 13 19 40.

Works in your neighbourhood

Comprehensive stakeholder and community relations plans are in place, which include early notification for residents, businesses and motorists about planned works across the Brisbane road toll network.