Make informed travel decisions

Roadworks and alerts

Keep up to date with traffic changes on the Brisbane road toll network.

 

Upcoming road works

AUGUST
Sunday 19 August and Monday 20 August 2018, between 10pm and 5am
Legacy Way westbound tunnel maintenance closure
Monday 20 August and Tuesday 21 August 2019, between 11pm and 3am
Gateway Motorway closures at Kuraby
View details
Tuesday 21 August and Wednesday 22 August 2018, between 10pm and 5am
Legacy Way eastbound tunnel maintenance closure
Sunday 26 August, between 4am and 10am
Go Between Bridge southbound closed for Bridge to Brisbane
View details
Sunday 26 August to Wednesday 29 August, between 10pm and 5am
Clem7 northbound tunnel maintenance closure

SEPTEMBER
Sunday 2 September to Wednesday 5 September 2018, between 10pm and 5am
Clem7 southbound tunnel maintenance closure
Sunday 9 September to Monday 10 September 2018, between 10pm and 5am
AirportLinkM7 westbound tunnel maintenance closure
Tuesday 11 September to Thursday 12 September 2018, between 10pm and 5am
AirportLinkM7 southbound tunnel maintenance closure
Sunday 16 September to Monday 17 September 2018, between 10pm and 5am
AirportLinkM7 eastbound tunnel maintenance closure
Sunday 16 September to Monday 17 September 2018, between 10pm and 5am
Legacy Way westbound tunnel maintenance closure
Tuesday 18 September to Wednesday 19 September 2018, between 10pm and 5am
AirportLinkM7 northbound tunnel maintenance closure
Tuesday 18 September to Wednesday 19 September 2018, between 10pm and 5am
Legacy Way eastbound tunnel maintenance closure

ONGOING UNTIL 2019
Construction is now underway for Transurban Queensland’s Logan Enhancement Project.
View details

In the case of adverse weather conditions or delays to the work, this work will be postponed to the next available shift.

For further traffic and travel information in the Brisbane area visit 13 19 40.

Works in your neighbourhood

Comprehensive stakeholder and community relations plans are in place, which include early notification for residents, businesses and motorists about planned works across the Brisbane road toll network.