Make informed travel decisions

Roadworks and alerts

Keep up to date with traffic changes on the Brisbane toll road network.

 

Upcoming road works

ONGOING IN 2019
Construction is underway for Transurban Queensland’s Logan Enhancement Project.
View project details
Work has commenced on the Gateway Motorway Pavement project. Keep up to date with traffic impacts at the QLDtraffic website.
View project details
Wind Turbine Transportation: Short-term closures of the Gateway Motorway/Mt Gravatt-Capalaba Road southbound off-ramp on Saturday through till Thursday nights between 10pm and 12am
view details
June
Wednesday 12 June 2019, between 8pm and 5am
Gateway Motorway northbound Port of Brisbane off-ramp closure
view details plan your journey
Wednesday 12 June and Thursday 13 June 2019, between 10pm and 5am
TUNNEL CLOSURE: AirportLink northbound tunnel maintenance closure
Sunday 16 June 2019, between 8pm and 5am
Gateway Motorway northbound Port of Brisbane on-ramp closure
view details plan your journey
Sunday 16 June to Tuesday 18 June 2019, between 10pm and 5am
TUNNEL CLOSURE: Legacy Way westbound tunnel maintenance closure
Tuesday 18 June 2019, between 8pm and 5am
Gateway Motorway northbound Port of Brisbane and Lytton Road on-ramp closures
view details plan your journey
Wednesday 19 June and Thursday 20 June 2019, between 10pm and 5am
TUNNEL CLOSURE: Legacy Way eastbound tunnel maintenance closure
Wednesday 19 June 2019, between 8pm and 5am
Gateway Motorway southbound Port of Brisbane and Lytton Road off-ramps closure
view details plan your journey
Sunday 23 June, Wednesday 26 June and Thursday 27 June 2019, between 8pm and 5am
Gateway Motorway southbound Port of Brisbane and Lytton Road off-ramps closure
view details plan your journey
Tuesday 25 June 2019, between 8pm and 5am
Gateway Motorway southbound Port of Brisbane on-ramp closure
view details plan your journey

July
Sunday 14 July to Tuesday 16 July 2019, between 10pm and 5am
TUNNEL CLOSURE: Legacy Way westbound tunnel maintenance closure
Wednesday 17 July and Thursday 18 July 2019, between 10pm and 5am
TUNNEL CLOSURE: Legacy Way eastbound tunnel maintenance closure

August
Sunday 18 August to Monday 19 August 2019, between 10pm and 5am
TUNNEL CLOSURE: Legacy Way westbound tunnel maintenance closure
Tuesday 20 August to Wednesday 21 August 2019, between 10pm and 5am
TUNNEL CLOSURE: Legacy Way eastbound tunnel maintenance closure
Sunday 25 August to Wednesday 28 August 2019, between 10pm and 5am
TUNNEL CLOSURE: Clem7 northbound tunnel maintenance closure

In the case of adverse weather conditions or delays to the work, this work will be postponed to the next available shift.

For further traffic and travel information in the Brisbane area visit 13 19 40.

Works in your neighbourhood

Comprehensive stakeholder and community relations plans are in place, which include early notification for residents, businesses and motorists about planned works across the Brisbane road toll network.